Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: disable QSpinBox

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    22
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default disable QSpinBox

    Hi...

    I want to disable/enable my spinbox on button click in application. so how can i do it?

    Waiting for quick reply..

    Thanks..

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    164
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 26 Times in 26 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows Maemo/MeeGo

    Default Re: disable QSpinBox

    use clicked() signal to connect with your own defined slot and then use setEnabled(!isEnabled()) on your spinbox to toggle.
    Don't write a post just to thank someone, use "Thanks" button.

Similar Threads

  1. QSpinBox
    By ToddAtWSU in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 1st September 2012, 03:36
  2. QSpinBox: how to disable line editing?
    By vonCZ in forum Newbie
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 23rd April 2009, 15:37
  3. QSpinbox
    By sonuani in forum Newbie
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 21st March 2008, 10:36
  4. QSpinBox StyleSheet
    By The Storm in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14th September 2007, 23:08
  5. float value to Qspinbox
    By nErnie in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 17th October 2006, 08:16

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.