+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How do create a new check buttonr?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    6
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default How do create a new check buttonr?

    hi,

    I'd like to create a new check button similar to this video:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=cmZVaeN_F7Y

    The check button, the button will have an internal color without writing!

    Thanks all!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,368
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 992 Times in 903 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Symbian S60
    Wiki edits
    5

    Default Re: How do create a new check buttonr?

    Quote Originally Posted by oiluj View Post
    I'd like to create a new check button similar to this video:
    Fine. Go for it.

    ...or what is your question exactly?
    Artistic Style Plugin (1.3.0) for Qt Creator 3.0.0: http://astyleplugin.sourceforge.net.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    6
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default Re: How do create a new check buttonr?

    I'd like to create a new check button, similar to Qt checkButtons....
    But I need them to be larger and have not text..

    It would be a color square that can be select...

    Do you understand?

    Thanks!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,368
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 992 Times in 903 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Symbian S60
    Wiki edits
    5

    Default Re: How do create a new check buttonr?

    I understand, but what have you tried? What do you don't know to achieve that?
    Artistic Style Plugin (1.3.0) for Qt Creator 3.0.0: http://astyleplugin.sourceforge.net.

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. How to Check If an URL is Available
    By Furkan in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd November 2010, 18:25
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 1st May 2009, 12:00
  3. how to create a tree with check on branch?
    By richardander in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 8th January 2009, 17:57
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th September 2008, 21:08
  5. Plz check it
    By evgenM in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th January 2007, 09:42

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts