+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: canvas

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    2
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Post canvas

    Im using qt5 ,how to use QCanvas in that because qt5 doesnt show that class....is there any alternative ?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    31,638
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 4,745 Times in 4,544 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Android Maemo/MeeGo
    Blog Entries
    4
    Wiki edits
    10

    Default Re: canvas

    Your biological and technological distinctiveness will be added to our own. Resistance is futile.

    Please ask Qt related questions on the forum and not using private messages or visitor messages.


+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. canvas size
    By gkarthick5 in forum Qwt
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20th July 2011, 07:57
  2. Canvas in QT
    By chandan in forum Newbie
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11th April 2011, 05:46
  3. Qwt canvas using QGLWidget?
    By alex_sh in forum Qwt
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 28th January 2011, 11:36
  4. how to save canvas
    By doss in forum Newbie
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th April 2009, 23:15
  5. Canvas problems
    By Tommytrojan in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 9th May 2006, 17:46

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts