+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Border radius cannot be fixed on main widget..

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Qt products
    Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Border radius cannot be fixed on main widget..

    Here is my main setup:
    TestCamer1::TestCamer1(QWidget *parent)
    : QMainWindow(parent)
    {
    ui->setupUi(this);


    }

    I have set border-radius on my QWidget :
    border-radius: 10px; (in StyleSheet). Here is what I have:



    It seems that I have something behind QWidget where I have to make same setting. But what is that? Am I missing something? On QMainWindow (qt Designer) I do not have, where to modify stylesheet..
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by Pereubu2018; 11th July 2018 at 14:27.

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Problem with border radius on my QHeaderView
    By alienufo in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th June 2015, 06:22
  2. negative border radius style sheet
    By matteo.ceruti in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23rd December 2011, 14:19
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th April 2011, 23:11
  4. Border radius unix/windows
    By dacrawler in forum Newbie
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23rd January 2011, 13:27
  5. QFrame with border-radius inside QGraphicsScene
    By DeRatizator in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23rd August 2010, 08:39

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts