Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Layout problem

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    1
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Layout problem

    Hi All

    I want to Add one Button in Three different layouts. I Created One Qpushbutton and i have in my form three layouts. Each layout should have same button. Before i had created three different buttons for three layouts.. So one button should be coming in three layouts.

    How Its possible. I have given statement following

    QPushButton *button=new QPushButton("Done");

    firstLayout->addWidget(button,0,Qt::AlignHCenter);
    ....
    ...
    secondLayout->addWidget(button,0,Qt::AlignHCenter);


    * The button is coming in only first layout and not in second and third layouts.

    looking forward your reply
    thanks and regards
    vijay
    Last edited by jacek; 13th July 2006 at 11:48. Reason: post date has been changed to restore thread order

Similar Threads

  1. changing layout of a widget
    By mikro in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 4th August 2009, 20:21
  2. "dynamic" layout
    By hulk in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9th May 2006, 07:16
  3. Grid Layout Problem
    By Seema Rao in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 4th May 2006, 12:45
  4. Layout Problem
    By Seema Rao in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19th April 2006, 11:08
  5. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 7th March 2006, 15:57

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.