PDA

View Full Version : how to check radio button



tommy
7th December 2007, 20:22
Hi,

I just can't find how to initially set one of my radio buttons to "checked". What's the function? Thanks.

jpn
7th December 2007, 20:32
Notice that QRadioButton inherits QAbstractButton. Take a look at QAbstractButton docs, it offers what you want.. :)

falconium
24th February 2012, 02:50
Hi,

I just can't find how to initially set one of my radio buttons to "checked". What's the function? Thanks.

ui->radioButton->setChecked(true);