PDA

View Full Version : QTableWidget row select



nowire75
23rd December 2007, 17:51
Hi man,

I have a QTableWidget in my project. When I select one item, I want to select the respective row.
Now I select only the item...

Thanks.

jacek
23rd December 2007, 18:05
Change selectionMode property.

nowire75
23rd December 2007, 19:34
Hi jacek,

I have set setSelectionMode property, but this not work good for me. I want to select all items row, when I select only one element of this row.

Thanks

nowire75
23rd December 2007, 19:39
ok,

is this

tableWidget->setSelectionBehavior(QAbstractItemView::SelectRows );

jacek
23rd December 2007, 19:59
is this

tableWidget->setSelectionBehavior(QAbstractItemView::SelectRows );
If it works, then yes.