PDA

View Full Version : QDialog and default button.



hicpalm
30th April 2008, 10:06
is it possible to have a QDialog without default buttons, so that when I validate a control in the dialog with return pressed it doesn't cause any button to be pressed.
thanks.

jpn
30th April 2008, 10:19
See QPushButton::autoDefault (notice what's mentioned about QDialog).

hicpalm
30th April 2008, 12:11
that's it, I have skipped it without noticing.
sorry and thanks ...