PDA

View Full Version : URGENT: I have a problem in including qcoreapplication.h and qatomic.h



praveen
10th May 2008, 10:53
Hello friends,

I have a problem here in QT.

My C++ project uses QT.
I have set all the include paths correctly.

When I build the application, it says cannot include qcoreapplication.h and qatomic.h though I have include $(QTDIR)\include\QtCore and $(QTDIR)\include\Qt directories.

Please help... ! :(
Thanks in davance.

Regards,
Praveen

praveen
10th May 2008, 10:58
Hi friends ...

This is the error I am getting.........

Please someone help :(
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3>------ Build started: Project: HQt_F_XL, Configuration: Debug Win32 ------
3>Compiling...
3>QVariant_F.cpp
3>d:\qt\4.3.2\src\corelib\kernel\qvariant.h(25) : fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'QtCore/qatomic.h': No such file or directory
3>FAdapterHelper.cpp
3>d:\qt\4.3.2\src\gui\kernel\qapplication.h(25) : fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'QtCore/qcoreapplication.h': No such file or directory
3>Generating Code...
3>Build log was saved at "file://d:\CORONA\HEAP\Build\Src\Adapters\Fortran\HQt_F\De bug\BuildLog.htm"
3>HQt_F_XL - 2 error(s), 0 warning(s)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you.

Regards,
Praveen

jpn
10th May 2008, 11:53
Why don't you use qmake to generate a suitable .vcproj?

qmake -tp vc

jacek
10th May 2008, 17:36
Do you have QTDIR environment variable set? What happens if you use proper path instead of $(QTDIR)?

Edit: Please, don't start more than one thread on the same topic.