PDA

View Full Version : Menu Item has no highlight



blackfox
24th September 2008, 11:23
Hello, all,

Has some one encountered that menu item has no highlight? when i click on a menu item, it does response, but not highlight that menu item, why is that?

spirit
24th September 2008, 11:55
did you change QPlatte in your application?

blackfox
24th September 2008, 12:04
No. I've not done that...


did you change QPlatte in your application?

spirit
24th September 2008, 12:06
can you prepare compilable example?

blackfox
24th September 2008, 12:28
It's changed in all of my applications. :confused:

can you prepare compilable example?

spirit
24th September 2008, 12:32
and Qt examples have the same effect?

blackfox
24th September 2008, 13:17
yes, phonestyle is not modified. I wonder if the appearance affect it, has not found how

in qpe.conf :
[Appearance]
AlternateBase=#555555
AlternateBase_alpha=150
Background=#000001
Highlight=#779e1f -> no effect
HighlightedText=#FFFFFF -> no effect
.
.
.


and Qt examples have the same effect?