PDA

View Full Version : Moving QToolBar Button



mbrusati
8th October 2008, 01:25
Is there a way to programmatically reposition buttons in a QToolBar short or removing and re-inserting?

yuriry
8th October 2008, 04:30
Would these methods help you?



void QWidget::removeAction ( QAction * action )
void QWidget::insertAction ( QAction * before, QAction * action )
void QWidget::insertActions ( QAction * before, QList<QAction *> actions )

mbrusati
8th October 2008, 13:29
Yes, those functions work. I was just wondering if I had overlooked a Qt convenience function. Thanks for the quick reply!