PDA

View Full Version : QMenu



khcbabu
22nd October 2008, 12:52
how can I add different images for different QMenu items...

aamer4yu
22nd October 2008, 13:28
QAction::setIcon

QMenu::setIcon

khcbabu
22nd October 2008, 15:08
thanks,
but QAction::setIcon is only an icon and I cant even scale it. I have five QAction and I need different background color or image for different actions. I write a stylesheet but it affects for all items/action.
"QMenu::item {\n"
"background-image: url(:/menubkicon) ;\n"