PDA

View Full Version : qmake does not create visual studio makefiles



AlphaWolf
6th March 2009, 00:24
I am trying to produce makefiles I can use with nmake. The problem is that qmake always use the default makespec.

I set QMAKESPEC to win32-msvc2008 but the makefile looks like this:


################################################## ###########################
# Makefile for building: uglyviewer
# Generated by qmake (2.01a) (Qt 4.5.0) on: Fr 6. Mrz 01:18:31 2009
# Project: UglyViewer.pro
# Template: app
# Command: c:\Qt\4.5.0\bin\qmake.exe -win32 -o Makefile UglyViewer.pro
################################################## ###########################

####### Compiler, tools and options

CC = gcc
CXX = g++
DEFINES = -DUNICODE -DQT_LARGEFILE_SUPPORT -DQT_NO_DEBUG -DQT_GUI_LIB -DQT_CORE_LIB -DQT_THREAD_SUPPORT
CFLAGS = -O2 $(DEFINES)
CXXFLAGS = -O2 $(DEFINES)
INCPATH = -I"c:\Qt\4.5.0\include\QtCore" -I"c:\Qt\4.5.0\include\QtGui" -I"c:\Qt\4.5.0\include" -I"%OGRE_HOME%\include" -I"c:\Qt\4.5.0\include\ActiveQt" -I"tmp" -I"c:\Qt\4.5.0\mkspecs\default"
LINK = g++
LFLAGS = -enable-stdcall-fixup -Wl,-enable-auto-import -Wl,-enable-runtime-pseudo-reloc -Wl,-s
LIBS = -L"c:\Qt\4.5.0\lib" tmp\release\\app_res.o -L%OGRE_HOME%/bin/release -lOIS -lOgreMain -lQtGui -lQtCore
QMAKE = c:\Qt\4.5.0\bin\qmake.exe
IDC = c:\Qt\4.5.0\bin\idc.exe
IDL = midl
ZIP = zip -r -9
DEF_FILE =
RES_FILE = tmp\release\\app_res.o
COPY = copy /y
COPY_FILE = $(COPY)
COPY_DIR = xcopy /s /q /y /i
DEL_FILE = del
DEL_DIR = rmdir
MOVE = move
CHK_DIR_EXISTS= if not exist
MKDIR = mkdir
INSTALL_FILE = $(COPY_FILE)
INSTALL_PROGRAM = $(COPY_FILE)
INSTALL_DIR = $(COPY_DIR)

pastor
6th March 2009, 10:58
What compiler did you use for building Qt? MinGW or MS VC 2008?

AlphaWolf
6th March 2009, 17:02
VC2008 of course.

I solved the problem. The problem was I set QMAKESPEC with qmake -set QMAKESPEC ....

I had to set it as Enviroment Variable. Now it works. Thanks, anyways.