PDA

View Full Version : how to initializwe QMap to NULL?



phillip_Qt
12th March 2009, 04:22
Hi all
I ve a map like
QMap<int, double> objMap;
i want to initialise it to NULL.
can any one Plz tell me how to do it.?

spirit
12th March 2009, 06:52
why do you need this? you can use bool QMap::isEmpty () const for checking is map populated.

ComaWhite
12th March 2009, 06:59
I think you mean clear()?