PDA

View Full Version : Error in creating helloworld project with Qt creator

fancystyle
1st April 2009, 09:24
I am a newbie in c++ and qt

I downloaded qt-sdk-win-opensource-2009.01.1 and the use QtCreator created a empty Console App,when i compiled it,it outputed this:

Running build steps for project HelloMyQt...
Creating gdb macros library...
Starting: D:/Qt/200901/qt/bin/qmake.exe D:/Qt/Project/HelloMyQt/HelloMyQt.pro -spec win32-g++ -r CONFIG+=debug_and_release
Exited with code 0.
Starting: D:/Qt/200901/mingw/bin/mingw32-make.exe debug -w
mingw32-make: Entering directory `D:/Qt/Project/HelloMyQt'
D:/Qt/200901/mingw/bin/mingw32-make -f Makefile.Debug
mingw32-make[1]: Entering directory `D:/Qt/Project/HelloMyQt'
g++ -c -g -frtti -fexceptions -mthreads -Wall -DUNICODE -DQT_LARGEFILE_SUPPORT -DQT_DLL -DQT_CORE_LIB -DQT_THREAD_SUPPORT -I"..\..\200901\qt\include\QtCore" -I"..\..\200901\qt\include" -I"..\..\200901\qt\include\ActiveQt" -I"debug" -I"." -I"..\..\200901\qt\mkspecs\win32-g++" -o debug\main.o main.cpp
mingw32-make[1]: Leaving directory `D:/Qt/Project/HelloMyQt'
mingw32-make: Leaving directory `D:/Qt/Project/HelloMyQt'

This application has requested the Runtime to terminate it in an unusual way.
Please contact the application's support team for more information.
mingw32-make[1]: *** [debug/main.o] Error 3
mingw32-make: *** [debug] Error 2
Exited with code 2.
Error while building project HelloMyQt
When executing build step 'Make'

My system enviroment is like this:
CLASSPATH:.;D:\Program Files\StormII\Codec\QTSystem\QTJava.zip