PDA

View Full Version : What is class 'Line' in designer?



Kumosan
3rd April 2009, 10:56
Hi using the designer I can put a line in a frame. In the .ui file it looks like: class "Line".
What class is this 'Line' when I don't want to use the designer? How do I put such a line on a QFrame manually? I am thinking of another QFrame with appropriate line width and height 0. Is there a better, correct way?

spirit
3rd April 2009, 11:02
it's a QFrame::HLine or QFrame::VLine. so you need use QFrame.

Kumosan
3rd April 2009, 11:12
Thanks. Somehow missed this feature. :)