PDA

View Full Version : how to use qt# on windows?



yunpeng880
8th April 2009, 09:02
how to use qt# on windows?
i do't compile qt# use mingw32 and vc++,how to compile qt# on windows?
thanks everone

talk2amulya
8th April 2009, 09:49
qt#? i've heard about qt$ and qt@, but this is new..could you elaborate on Qt#?

spirit
8th April 2009, 10:28
did you download C# binding from this (http://freshmeat.net/projects/qtcsharp) site?
an archive has INSTALL file which should help you.

spirit
8th April 2009, 10:33
qt#? i've heard about qt$ and qt@, but this is new..could you elaborate on Qt#?

take a look at qyoto (http://www.ohloh.net/p/qyoto).

talk2amulya
8th April 2009, 10:52
so do they call it qt#? :)

spirit
8th April 2009, 10:58
so do they call it qt#? :)

okay, read this (http://dot.kde.org/2002/08/05/new-milestone-qt-c-bindings). :)

talk2amulya
8th April 2009, 11:13
oh cool..now i know qt# too :) beer time!