PDA

View Full Version : Com Port



bismitapadhy
5th June 2009, 09:14
How can get How many Hyperterminal com port are available in a system.I want get the data so that i can set it to combo box.

wysota
5th June 2009, 09:33
Take a look at the port enumerator class from QExtSerialPort.

bismitapadhy
5th June 2009, 10:06
Take a look at the port enumerator class from QExtSerialPort.There is no class like QExtSerialPort is available in Qt 4. Do you have any code fr this.

wysota
5th June 2009, 10:40
Sure there is not. Use your favourite web search engine and find it. Or at least search the forum for it.

PaceyIV
6th June 2009, 13:17
Look at this post http://www.qtcentre.org/forum/f-qt-programming-2/t-definitive-serial-library-21208.html