PDA

View Full Version : Current Time in msec accuracy in Qt for WinCE



funghy
19th June 2009, 18:32
Hi,

Has anyone any idea how to get the current time in msec accuracy in Qt for WinCE, since QTime::currentTime() does only give sec accuracy in WinCE as many other implementations i tried in c++.

Regards

Maarten Weyn

nish
20th June 2009, 04:22
just use winApi

funghy
22nd June 2009, 09:14
Can you elaborate a bit more on this, I tried to use Environment::TickCount, but I don't know how to use from a Qt application.

Thx in advance

Maarten

AcerExtensa
22nd June 2009, 09:24
::SYSTEMTIME st;
::GetLocalTime(&st);

funghy
22nd June 2009, 10:00
Thx a lot but this gives no msec accuracy in windows mobile.