PDA

View Full Version : Qmake variable



bunjee
29th July 2009, 12:01
Hey folks,

Is it possible to do something like that in a QMake .pro file:




myVariable = ../qkit/include

INCLUDEPATH += $(myVariable)/qkCore


Thanks.

yogeshgokul
29th July 2009, 12:11
Yes, this is possible.
similar like this.


myvar = "any string value"
othervar += myvar

Notice the quoted value and the use of variable without $$ sign.

bunjee
29th July 2009, 13:34
Thanks,

Solved:


myVariable = "../qkit/include"

INCLUDEPATH += $$myVariable/qkCore

wysota
29th July 2009, 14:00
Single dollar sign means an evironment variable, double dollar sign means a qmake variable.