PDA

View Full Version : How can change image format?



electronicboy
23rd October 2009, 17:58
Hi all,

I have 32 bit image and I want to change this image depth and this image resolution. How can i change this image?

Lykurg
23rd October 2009, 19:51
QImage::convertToFormat() and QImage::scaled()?

electronicboy
25th October 2009, 10:44
Hi Lykurg,

I was look converttoformat but i dont use. can u give an example?