PDA

View Full Version : how to change the color of a top widget ?



feiyinziiu
3rd December 2009, 15:06
hello
I'm new to QT.I wrote a QT ui.the top is a widget,an some buttons in it.
And, I want to change the color of the ui, including the top widget.
what can I do ??
Thank you .

fanat9
3rd December 2009, 15:38
Thru palette for your widget.

In sources it may look like this:


QPalette palette = this->palette();
palette.setColor(QPalette::Window, QColor::fromRgb(255, 0, 0, 255));
this->setPalette(palette);


take a look on http://doc.qt.nokia.com/4.6/qpalette.html

feiyinziiu
4th December 2009, 03:41
hello
I'm new to QT.I wrote a QT ui.the top is a widget,an some buttons in it.
And, I want to change the color of the ui, including the top widget.
what can I do ??
Thank you .

:)Thank you.