PDA

View Full Version : std string to QString error



Daxos
24th May 2010, 16:06
Hi,
i have a problem..
I would convert a standard string to QString but i can't use the function Qstring test.fromStdString();

How i can convert my standard string whitouth using this function?

Thanks, bye

Zlatomir
24th May 2010, 16:35
Try this:


QString converted = QString((const char*)str.c_str());

Daxos
24th May 2010, 16:38
Thankyou very much!!!