PDA

View Full Version : how to get first selected item in selection area



Usernаme
26th May 2010, 05:59
I use QListWidget and I set ContiguousSelection,
I want to get index of first selected item in selection area. There is some easy way to do it?
p.s. QListWidget::currentRow, QListWidget::selectedItems, QListWidget::selectedItems are not suitable

tbscope
26th May 2010, 06:10
Why isn't selectedItems not suitable?

aamer4yu
26th May 2010, 06:33
You can get selectedItems().at(0) .. can't you ?

also if your definition of having first selected item is different, define what you want.