PDA

View Full Version : Problem with QSettings sample



neoclaw
3rd June 2010, 10:00
I tried this sample from the documentation of QSettings http://doc.qt.nokia.com/4.6/qsettings.html#beginWriteArray
But I can't get it to work.. anyone who can make a working sample for me? :)

tbscope
3rd June 2010, 10:19
What is not working? Do you get an error message? What is the error message?

neoclaw
3rd June 2010, 10:22
error: ‘list’ was not declared in this scope
I don't know what "list" must be...

tbscope
3rd June 2010, 10:52
Yes, that seems to be an error in the documentation.
Replace list with logins