PDA

View Full Version : link the content og a QComboBox to a databse table



graciano
16th June 2010, 21:20
Hi,
Is the an "automated" way to load items from a database into a QComboBox.
Not looking for a line by line read/write approach.
Thanks

tbscope
16th June 2010, 21:33
Yes, use a data widget mapper and the correct model.
http://doc.qt.nokia.com/4.6/qdatawidgetmapper.html

graciano
16th June 2010, 22:08
Thanks ... that is exactly what i was looking for.