PDA

View Full Version : Signal connected to slot (or signal)



Althor
6th July 2010, 08:31
Hi

is there any method to check if a signal is connected to a slot yet?

regards.

Lykurg
6th July 2010, 09:51
Sure, there must be something in QMetaObject but I am to lazy to look into...
Some simple options which might solve your issue are: Use Qt::UniqueConnection when connecting or have a look at QObject::receivers().

squidge
6th July 2010, 10:00
You can also use connectNotify and disconnectNotify in your object.