PDA

View Full Version : QSqlQuery



yasher
22nd July 2010, 05:53
Hi,
I'm working with SQL Server 2008 and update my application from version QT 4.4.3 to QT 4.6.3.
I send inputs to store procedure by:
query.bindValue(":INPUT1", (const QVarinant) myInput);
and I send outputs by:
query.bindValue(:OUTPUT1", MyString, QSql::Out);
I recieve the data after query.exec() by:
MyString = query.boundValue(":OUTPUT1").toString();

I get in MyString the value that I send as input...
Before the updating version everything works O.K.

Thanks,
Yehudit

yasher
23rd July 2010, 08:07
Help me please!!!

saa7_go
23rd July 2010, 15:25
After
query.exec(); can you add
qDebug() << query.lastError().text(); and post the output from qDebug()?