PDA

View Full Version : #ifdef QT?



ComServant
27th August 2010, 19:23
Hey, I'm coding two seperate programs atm - a game, and the game's map editor.
The game I'm coding in SFML, but the editor I'm coding in QT. I wish to keep the common portions of both, unbiased to the API.

So: What is the #define that lets me know if QT is being used?

I can do #ifdef SFML... but what's QT's define?

Thanks.

hobbyist
27th August 2010, 20:35
Hi,

See QtGlobal for global declarations. There is QT_VERSION, for example, which can be used to filter out unsupported features.

ComServant
27th August 2010, 22:54
Thanks, QT_VERSION will work for me.