PDA

View Full Version : Flat QScrollArea



Animator1
27th March 2011, 18:03
I need to make QScrollArea flat. By default it has sunken border.

wysota
27th March 2011, 18:38
So what's stopping you from doing that?

Animator1
27th March 2011, 18:53
I don't know how to do that)
May be I need to use some of QWidget attributes?

wysota
27th March 2011, 19:07
Well... I'd start with taking a look what properties does QScrollArea and its superclasses offer. Only then would I ask a question here, not the other way round.

Animator1
27th March 2011, 19:18
Sorry...(
Thanks for lesson!
I will do that in a future.