PDA

View Full Version : got problem when compiled QxOrm.

olekhanchai
10th April 2012, 03:11
Hello,
I'm new in Qt Programming and I'm not very well in english.
I'm interesting in your QxOrm very much. It's look like powerful program.
I was download Boost Library and QxOrm compiled and install it.
Everything compiled OK. and then I used your sample code to test it.
But I got the error and got red underline on
QX_REGISTER_HPP_MY_TEST_EXE(drug, qx::trait::no_base_class_defined, 1)
and
QX_REGISTER_CPP_MY_TEST_EXE(drug)
when I compiled it.
what should I solution this problem?
my project.pro is :

QT += core QxOrm

QT -= gui

TARGET = drugexample
CONFIG += console
CONFIG -= app_bundle

TEMPLATE = app

SOURCES += main.cpp \
drug.cpp

HEADERS += \
drug.h

it's generated by Qt console program.

Best Regard,
Ole

ChrisW67
10th April 2012, 04:56
Hello Ole,

The "Quick example step by step" is incomplete. You need to add:

precompiled.h:

#ifndef _QX_TEST_PRECOMPILED_HEADER_H_
#define _QX_TEST_PRECOMPILED_HEADER_H_

#include <QxOrm.h>

#include "export.h"

#endif // _QX_TEST_PRECOMPILED_HEADER_H_

export.h

#ifndef _MY_TEST_EXE_EXPORT_H_
#define _MY_TEST_EXE_EXPORT_H_

#ifdef _BUILDING_MY_TEST_EXE
#define MY_TEST_EXE_DLL_EXPORT QX_DLL_EXPORT_HELPER
#else // _BUILDING_MY_TEST_EXE
#define MY_TEST_EXE_DLL_EXPORT QX_DLL_IMPORT_HELPER
#endif // _BUILDING_MY_TEST_EXE

#ifdef _BUILDING_MY_TEST_EXE
#define QX_REGISTER_HPP_MY_TEST_EXE QX_REGISTER_HPP_EXPORT_DLL
#define QX_REGISTER_CPP_MY_TEST_EXE QX_REGISTER_CPP_EXPORT_DLL
#else // _BUILDING_MY_TEST_EXE
#define QX_REGISTER_HPP_MY_TEST_EXE QX_REGISTER_HPP_IMPORT_DLL
#define QX_REGISTER_CPP_MY_TEST_EXE QX_REGISTER_CPP_IMPORT_DLL
#endif // _BUILDING_MY_TEST_EXE

#endif // _MY_TEST_EXE_EXPORT_H_

and a pro file like:

TEMPLATE = app
TARGET = test

CONFIG += precompile_header
PRECOMPILED_HEADER = precompiled.h

INCLUDEPATH += /usr/local/QxOrm/include
LIBS += -L/usr/local/QxOrm/lib -lQxOrm

# Input
HEADERS += drug.h