PDA

View Full Version : Seeking an Experienced Qt Developer - Desktop CAD (Win/OSX/Linux)

gerrysweeney
28th June 2012, 23:10
I am looking for an experienced freelance Qt developer to help develop a desktop application for drawing electronic schematics (something like this sort of thing http://www.diptrace.com/). I want to make this application native snappy and cross platform (hence the interest in Qt & C++). I am an 15+year experienced C++ developer myself and also have good experience in product management and system architecture too. I have very specific requirements for this project which I can define and document but what I don't have is either massive amounts of free time, or any Qt skills (or time to learn what I would need) to get things started.