PDA

View Full Version : IplImage in Qt with capture from cam ,, can someone help,,



ay
7th September 2012, 21:36
Hi,

i am new in Qt,,
i want use IplImage when i get a frame from cam;
i found code that use Mat ,, it will not work with my project ,,
the code use mat is attachement, if someone want make edit or convert to lplimage
could someone help me,,,please

wysota
8th September 2012, 08:05
What is lplimage? How is it related to Qt?

ay
9th September 2012, 17:48
sorry,, i forgot
IplImage is a type in opencv.

help me guys,,,please

wysota
9th September 2012, 18:00
So why are you asking your question on a Qt forum and not OpenCV forum?