PDA

View Full Version : How Can I remove the frame of the form in QML?



chong_kimkeang
26th October 2012, 08:51
Hello everyone, I am using QML to create app and now I don't know how to remove the frame from the app that I build. Can anyone advise me? 8355

wysota
26th October 2012, 10:18
Set the Qt::FramelessWindowHint on the window.

chong_kimkeang
26th October 2012, 10:25
I use only qml file so where should I put this statement?

Gokulnathvc
26th October 2012, 11:54
You have to use this in the default constructor. Please refer the link http://pastebin.com/vjkpN4RL

wysota
26th October 2012, 14:00
You can't do that in pure QML. You'd have to modify qmlviewer if that's what you are using.