PDA

View Full Version : QTreeWidget items up display



Wong
16th March 2013, 04:34
Hi, how can i set qtreewidget items up display?

Like this:8826

ChrisW67
16th March 2013, 07:38
There's no way to do that out of the box. I have never seen anything like that in a user interface.

d_stranz
17th March 2013, 17:20
The only thing I have seen similar to that is popup menu behaviour at the bottom of a screen. Doing something like that to expand items in a tree view would be bizarre.