PDA

View Full Version : Qt 5.1.1 not recognized by Visual Studio Add-in 2012



cdarwin
5th June 2013, 13:05
I'm getting this weird error when I try to add my qt 5.1.1 version in VS2012. Before I submit a bug report I wanted to be sure. Any thoughts?

9103



Everything is build from source with qt 5.1.1. Paths are setup like this:


%path%
I:\qt5\qtbase\bin
I:\qt5\qtrepotools\bin
I:\qt5\gnuwin32\bin

QTDIR=I:\qt5\qtbase





QT_SYSROOT:
QT_INSTALL_PREFIX:I:/qt5/qtbase
QT_INSTALL_ARCHDATA:I:/qt5/qtbase
QT_INSTALL_DATA:I:/qt5/qtbase
QT_INSTALL_DOCS:I:/qt5/qtbase/doc
QT_INSTALL_HEADERS:I:/qt5/qtbase/include
QT_INSTALL_LIBS:I:/qt5/qtbase/lib
QT_INSTALL_LIBEXECS:I:/qt5/qtbase/bin
QT_INSTALL_BINS:I:/qt5/qtbase/bin
QT_INSTALL_TESTS:I:/qt5/qtbase/tests
QT_INSTALL_PLUGINS:I:/qt5/qtbase/plugins
QT_INSTALL_IMPORTS:I:/qt5/qtbase/imports
QT_INSTALL_QML:I:/qt5/qtbase/qml
QT_INSTALL_TRANSLATIONS:I:/qt5/qtbase/tran
QT_INSTALL_CONFIGURATION:
QT_INSTALL_EXAMPLES:I:/qt5/qtbase/examples
QT_INSTALL_DEMOS:I:/qt5/qtbase/examples
QT_HOST_PREFIX:I:/qt5/qtbase
QT_HOST_DATA:I:/qt5/qtbase
QT_HOST_BINS:I:/qt5/qtbase/bin
QT_HOST_LIBS:I:/qt5/qtbase/lib
QMAKE_SPEC:win32-msvc2012
QMAKE_XSPEC:win32-msvc2012
QMAKE_VERSION:3.0
QT_VERSION:5.1.1