PDA

View Full Version : how to select and delete for images



ganeshgladish
25th June 2013, 14:00
hi ,
i displayed all the images from particular directory using foldermodel….everything is fine ….in this images i want to select particular image and i want to delete this image from my qml gui…how can i do please provide solution….below i attached my code please find it…



Rectangle{
width: parent.width-200
height: parent.height/3.6
anchors.bottom: parent.bottom
color: "transparent"
anchors.horizontalCenter: parent.horizontalCenter

ListView {
id:list_view_rm
anchors.fill: parent
width: 400; height: 600
clip: true

orientation: "Horizontal"

FolderListModel {
id: folderModel
nameFilters: ["*.png"]
folder: "Images"
}

Component {
id: fileDelegate

Column {
Rectangle{
id:sss
width: 250; height: 160
border.color: "white"
border.width: 2
color:"transparent"

Image {
id:image_click
anchors.fill: parent
//anchors.centerIn: parent
anchors.horizontalCenter: parent.horizontalCenter
width: parent.width; height: parent.height
fillMode:Image.PreserveAspectFit
smooth: true
source:folderModel.folder + "/" + fileName


MouseArea{
anchors.fill: parent
onClicked: {


//image_click.source="/home/bts-003/Desktop/Images/check_box.png"


}

}
}
Text { text: fileName
anchors.bottom: parent.bottom
// anchors.leftMargin: 20
anchors.horizontalCenter: parent.horizontalCenter
color: "white"
font.bold: true
}
}
}

}
highlight: Rectangle { color: "lightsteelblue"; radius: 5 }

model: folderModel
delegate: fileDelegate
}


}

wysota
25th June 2013, 14:21
You could filter the image out using a QSortFilterProxyModel exposed from C++ or you could implement a custom model in C++ that would handle the case you need.

ganeshgladish
26th June 2013, 15:22
9194thank you wysota,
but i have manage my gui in qml ...here i attached my gui please find it and provide solutions

wysota
26th June 2013, 15:28
Well, I'm sorry -- if a component is not available in QML, you have to code it in C++.

ganeshgladish
26th June 2013, 16:12
hi wysota ,
i read your link QSortFilterProxyModel...i don't know how it will help me....please provide some solutions .....how can i do...thanks in advance