PDA

View Full Version : Is your Qt app's automated testing limited to single-platform or simple-widgets?



amandaB
13th November 2013, 18:43
Finding yourself limited to single-platform Qt-application Automated Testing? Or lacking true access to all Qt controls? Automate your Qt application, with true object-level access, across Linux, Mac, Windows and Embedded systems.

Join Squish expert, Amanda Burma, and see how to overcome single-platform automated testing limitations and observe the difference true Qt object-level access provides over pseudo object-level access and MSAA.

Webinar: Is your Qt app's automated testing limited to single-platform or simple-widget interactions? Overcome quality gaps today!
Date: Thursday, November 21, 2013
Time: 4:00 PM Eastern (US) / 1:00 PM Pacific (US) / 21:00 Central European Time
Duration: 30 minutes plus Q & A

In this webinar Amanda will cover:
- How to create a universal automated test suite for multi-platform Qt application testing
- The pitfalls of relying on pseudo object-level access and MSAA
- Interacting with Qt application objects, widgets, properties & API

Register here for this free webinar: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/152791903

Observe as Squish provides the power and agility to produce a testing framework that's effective today and as your product evolves!

Unable to attend? Register and we’ll send links to future events and access to our webinar archive following the event.