PDA

View Full Version : blinking



madhukumar
20th November 2013, 01:42
how to blinking text on qlineEdit

ChrisW67
20th November 2013, 05:22
Read the responses you received the second time you asked exactly the same question. The first time you asked was ignored because you attempted to hijack an unrelated thread in an unrelated forum.

Incidentally, since you have programmed Qt 3, 4, and 5 in C++, Java and Python on Mac, UNIX, Windows, S60, Android and embedded platforms this should be trivial for you.

toufic.dbouk
20th November 2013, 06:27
incidentally, since you have programmed qt 3, 4, and 5 in c++, java and python on mac, unix, windows, s60, android and embedded platforms this should be trivial for you. Thumbs up.

anda_skoa
20th November 2013, 11:09
This is actually yet another duplicate, I already deleted one (that had no responses yet) a couple of days ago.

The user has now been warned.

Thanks Chris for addressing this in a very thorough manner!

Cheers,
_