PDA

View Full Version : Add borders to QGridlayout



GAURAV PANT
14th March 2014, 04:44
Hi
I want to add border to QGridLayout.
How to do that.
Thanks.

ChrisW67
14th March 2014, 06:13
A QGridLayout is not a visible object, it cannot have borders of its own. You can put a set of widgets laid out by QGridLayout inside a QFrame to get a visible border.

anda_skoa
14th March 2014, 07:49
And in case you meant just some spacing between the layout's content and the layout's parent, see QLayout::setMargin() and QLayout::setContentsMargins()

Cheers,
_