PDA

View Full Version : QNetWorkAccessManager: the handle is invalid?



lpfxyww
17th June 2014, 09:10
Hi,
I'm working on win7x64 using vs2010x86 and qt5.2.1(msvc2010_opengl). I've created my qt-project with qt-vs-addin and then try to new a instance of QNetWorkAccessManager with the following code:
QNetWorkAccessManager* qnam = new QNetworkAccessManager();
But vs report that "the handle is invalid" and so the connect won't work. Anyone can help me?Thanks.

lpfxyww
17th June 2014, 15:11
sloved by connecting to the QNetWorkReply instance's signal returned by QNetWorkAccessManager::get().