PDA

View Full Version : SOAP in QNetworkAccessManager



hassinoss
2nd September 2014, 13:15
Hi all,

How i can send a request soap using QNetworkAccessManager ?

anda_skoa
2nd September 2014, 19:56
From the prespective of QNetworkAccessManager a SOAP message is just like any other content, see QNetworkManager::post().

Cheers,
_

friendofgermany
3rd September 2014, 16:47
Hi,

if you want to use SOAP, why code it by hand. Check out KDSOAP: https://github.com/KDAB/KDSoap.