PDA

View Full Version : how to remove previous image to display new image in QImage



iswaryasenthilkumar
2nd January 2015, 11:25
i need to display mulitple images in QImage after dispalying one image it should removed from Qimage ,,can ony one give me clarification:confused:

iswaryasenthilkumar
2nd January 2015, 11:28
i need to display multiple images in QImage.after first image displayes it should removed from QImages,,can any one give me suggestion pleace:confused:

anda_skoa
2nd January 2015, 12:34
Can you be more specific?

You need to display multiple images at once and then need to remove one by one?

Cheers,
_

iswaryasenthilkumar
2nd January 2015, 13:04
am having 3 images (ex a.jpeg,b.jpeg,c.jpeg),after a.jpeg displayed in Qimage it should removed in Qimage next b.jpeg should display in QImage after displayed b.jpeg should removed in QImage next c.jpeg should display next after displayed c.jpeg should removed in Qimage a.jpeg should start to display like slideshow..
my coding are displaying image one above another i want qimage should remove previous image.



Can you be more specific?

You need to display multiple images at once and then need to remove one by one?

Cheers,
_

anda_skoa
2nd January 2015, 14:46
A single QImage instance can always have only one image loaded so there will be no need to remove anything.
Just load the next image.

Cheers,
_

iswaryasenthilkumar
5th January 2015, 10:19
if suppose image is not there i need to fill color in Qimage,,give some example to fill color in QImage plss


A single QImage instance can always have only one image loaded so there will be no need to remove anything.
Just load the next image.

Cheers,
_

anda_skoa
5th January 2015, 10:53
There is an extremely useful thing called "documentation".

It is novel idea to use text to describe an API.

Here is the one for QImage http://doc.qt.io/qt-5/qimage.html#fill-3

Cheers,
_