PDA

View Full Version : Build failed



anh5kor
25th March 2015, 12:46
Hello,

I have already running Qt code which is working Fine.
When I copied the same code to my C drive and trying to run I am getting a problem


Project MESSAGE: Warning: unknown QT: widgets
Project MESSAGE: Warning: unknown QT: widgets
Building helper(s) with toolchain 'Microsoft Visual C++ Compiler 10.0 (amd64)'...

Building helper 'qmldump' in C:/SDK/Qt_471/qtc-qmldump/


Running C:\SDK\Qt_471\bin\qmake.exe -spec default qmldump.pro -nocache ...
Error running 'C:/SDK/Qt_471/bin/qmake.exe -spec default qmldump.pro -nocache' in C:/SDK/Qt_471/qtc-qmldump/: The process returned exit code 3:
Could not find mkspecs for your QMAKESPEC(default) after trying:
C:/SDK/Qt_471\mkspecs
Error processing project file: qmldump.pro

Build failed.


My .Pro file


################################################## ####################
# Automatically generated by qmake (2.01a) Wed Feb 5 14:33:17 2014
################################################## ####################

TEMPLATE = app
TARGET = EMU6
CONFIG += warn_off staticlib
QT += widgets xml

LIBS += -L"C:\MyWork\EMU6\remote\ctrl\EMU6\EmuGen6Gui\bin" -lftd2xx

DEPENDPATH += . common debug code\include code\source
INCLUDEPATH += .

# Input
HEADERS += \
code/include/emu6baseapp.h \
code/include/emu6config.h \
code/include/IEmu6Config.h \
code/include/microcontroller.h \
code/include/asic.h \
code/include/can0.h \
code/include/can1.h \
code/include/customer.h \
code/include/flexray.h \
code/include/D2XXModule.h \
code/include/emuglobaldefination.h \
code/include/ui_logging.h

FORMS += \
code/source/emu6config.ui

SOURCES += \
code/source/main.cpp \
code/source/emu6baseapp.cpp \
code/source/emu6config.cpp \
code/source/microcontroller.cpp \
code/source/asic.cpp \
code/source/can0.cpp \
code/source/can1.cpp \
code/source/customer.cpp \
code/source/flexray.cpp \
code/source/D2XXModule.cpp \
code/source/ui_logging.cpp
RESOURCES += \
Res_images.qrc

OTHER_FILES += \
Readme.txt

I am not getting why build is failed

anda_skoa
25th March 2015, 14:33
Looks like you are trying to build a Qt5 project with Qt4

Cheers,
_