PDA

View Full Version : how to use vs project in qt?



jocker.fantom
9th January 2019, 08:01
hello boys. i have a vs(visual studio) project and i want compile it on Qt. how to do it?

tuli
9th January 2019, 10:46
You can use the QtVsAddon plugin for visual studio that will make it easy to setup Qt with Visual Studio.

The plugin also offers the option to export to a QtCreator/Qmake project which you can then compile with qmake or qtcreator.

jocker.fantom
9th January 2019, 17:33
You can use the QtVsAddon plugin for visual studio that will make it easy to setup Qt with Visual Studio.

The plugin also offers the option to export to a QtCreator/Qmake project which you can then compile with qmake or qtcreator.

Thank you mr for your help. you have tutorial for how to use it?

d_stranz
9th January 2019, 21:48
You could try this (http://bfy.tw/Li3u) and choose something that looks interesting.