PDA

View Full Version : qmake ignores network?



Morea
24th June 2007, 10:07
This is my *.pro file

TEMPLATE = app
TARGET =
DEPENDPATH += .
INCLUDEPATH += .
Qt += network
# Input
HEADERS += mainwindow.h shogiclient.h shogicmd.h shogierror.h
FORMS += mainwindow.ui
SOURCES += main.cpp mainwindow.cpp shogiclient.cpp shogicmd.cpp

but the resulting makefile contains no includes or anything for the network stuff. What is wrong here?

Morea
24th June 2007, 10:26
I'm so stupid.
It should be

QT += network

marcel
24th June 2007, 10:29
The variable is "QT" not "Qt":


QT += network gui xml # ... and so on, whatever you may need


Regards