PDA

View Full Version : QTableView multiline problem



ramazangirgin
3rd August 2007, 09:11
Hi all,
I use Qtableview in my project. Data is shown in multiline. But i don't want multiline. How can i avoid from that???Is there any method like multilineEnable(false) ???
Thanks in advance...
Ramazan

marcel
3rd August 2007, 09:47
I don't understand.
Do you mean word wrapping?

Regards

ramazangirgin
3rd August 2007, 10:02
I don't understand.
Do you mean word wrapping?

Regards

I set text in table like "example1 \n example2 \n example \n".Text is show in 3 line. But i want to show only in one line and set to alignment to center ???How can I do ?

Ramazan

marcel
3rd August 2007, 11:02
But that is because of the "\n" I suppose.

For alignment try QTreeWidgetItem::setTextAlignment.

Regards