Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Qdevelop question

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    1
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Question Qdevelop question

    hi all,

    can i use Qdevelop for C++ only without using qt classes?? cause i tried to make a simple hello world program but it gave me errors when trying to build!

    thanks
    Adrian

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    250
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 49 Times in 36 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default Re: Qdevelop question

    You may have better luck finding an answer on the QDevelop mailing list:
    http://qdevelop.free.fr/lists.php

Similar Threads

  1. QDevelop SQLite Driver Issue
    By Phan Sin Tian in forum Qt-based Software
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 1st August 2010, 12:47
  2. QDevelop - current development
    By ghorwin in forum Qt-based Software
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30th March 2007, 15:54
  3. Getting QDevelop to work
    By db in forum Newbie
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20th March 2007, 03:25
  4. g++ with qdevelop
    By spx2 in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th December 2006, 10:55

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.