Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 25

Thread: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    19
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    Hi guys,

    i am trying to create package for my Qt4 application which is developed and to be run on Linux ( Ubuntu or Opensuse 10.2 ). I have a software called "Install Anywhere x.x" for packaging , so please tell me what are all the Qt4 dependent files ( in LINUX ) i have to supply with my executable , so that my client need not to install Qt4 in his machine.

    So please list out the Qt4 dependent files (in Opensuse 10.2 ) ,and from which folder i will get these dependent files...

    Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    33,359
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 5,015 Times in 4,792 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Android Maemo/MeeGo
    Wiki edits
    10

    Default Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    I suggest you compile your application in static mode and forget about dependencies. Otherwise you'll have to deliver half of the system if you want to cover all possibilities. If you want a shared compilation, I suggest you assume Qt4 is already installed on that machine (Qt4 is an optional module of Linux Standard Base, so it should be there) and simply deploy your application files only.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    19
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    We do not want to statically link the module because of performance issues.
    To consider shared compilation ,the client machine does not have Qt4 installed,so that is the reason we want to set up a package.
    Do let us know all the dependent dlls and files that we need to include in our package so that our QT4 application runs on Opensuse 10.2 machine.


    Thank You.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    33,359
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 5,015 Times in 4,792 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Android Maemo/MeeGo
    Wiki edits
    10

    Default Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    Quote Originally Posted by archanasubodh View Post
    We do not want to statically link the module because of performance issues.
    Performance issues? Static applications are faster than shared ones because there is no dynamic linking stage when the application is executed. The only penalty is a bigger memory footprint.

    Do let us know all the dependent dlls and files that we need to include in our package so that our QT4 application runs on Opensuse 10.2 machine.
    Compile the application and run ldd on the resulting binary and you'll get your dependency list. Then you have to decide which libraries to assume "always present", such as glibc. Others you have to ship yourself in appropriate versions.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    157
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4

    Default Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    Quote Originally Posted by wysota View Post
    I suggest you compile your application in static mode and forget about dependencies. Otherwise you'll have to deliver half of the system if you want to cover all possibilities. If you want a shared compilation, I suggest you assume Qt4 is already installed on that machine (Qt4 is an optional module of Linux Standard Base, so it should be there) and simply deploy your application files only.

    Could you please tell me how to compile the application in STATIC MODE .I am working in Kdevelop ( IDE in Linux ). Which option i need to select to get it compiled in STATIC MODE..?

    thanks in advance

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Kerala
    Posts
    371
    Thanks
    76
    Thanked 37 Times in 32 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    Offtopic: You have posted this in the wrong section !!
    And here is what you asked for( already in our wiki ) http://wiki.qtcentre.org/index.php?t...c_applications
    We can't solve problems by using the same kind of thinking we used when we created them

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    157
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4

    Default Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    I did build Qt4.3.4 as per the insturctions in the site ...
    http://wiki.qtcentre.org/index.php?t...c_applications

    what i did ...
    => downloaded the Qt4.3.4 soure code ( for Linux )from Trolltech site
    => created a seperated directory for like this in my home directory
    Qt-4.3.4_Static

    => typed the following commands
    1) cd Qt-4.3.4_Static [ for switching to Qt-4.3.4_Static ]
    2) ./configure -static -release -qt-zlib -qt-gif -qt-libpng -qt-libmng -qt-libjpeg
    3) make sub-src
    4) su
    5) make install_qmake
    6) make install_mkspecs

    Now system created directory - "Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/" - inside /usr/local .
    Now i want to set the PATH variable like this in /etc/profile ..
    Qt Code:
    1. PATH = "/home/myname/Qt-4.3.4_Static/bin: $PATH"
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    ....is it ok ...??


    My doubt is if in future if i want to use shared library of Qt4 ( which was default in Opensuse ) ,which is the path i need to update in the PATH variable ...?? ( because the default path of the default version of Qt4 in Opensuse is /usr/lib/qt4 ,and there is NO bin folder inside this qt4 )

    Please tell me how to switch to "Shared Qt4 Library" and "Static Qt4 Library" ...??

    Thanks in advance
    Last edited by joseph; 4th March 2008 at 12:49.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    33,359
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 5,015 Times in 4,792 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Android Maemo/MeeGo
    Wiki edits
    10

    Default Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    Quote Originally Posted by joseph View Post
    Please tell me how to switch to "Shared Qt4 Library" and "Static Qt4 Library" ...??
    Just make sure the set of libraries (and tools) of your choice is earlier in the PATH (or library path). By manipulating the path you decide which set of libs will be used for compilation.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    157
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4

    Unhappy Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    I have build Qt4.3.4 version statically using the instuctions given in wiki

    Here is the my Qt static diectory
    Qt Code:
    1. /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    Inside this folder i can see the following sub folders
    Qt Code:
    1. 1) bin ==> contains qmake , rcc , findtr, uic ,uic3...etc
    2. 2) lib ==> conatins so many *.so files
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    At present my PATH varibale contains the the following ( ie; the result of "echo $PATH" )

    Qt Code:
    1. /usr/local/bin
    2. :/usr/bin
    3. :/usr/X11R6/bin
    4. :/bin
    5. :/usr/games
    6. :/opt/gnome/bin
    7. :/opt/kde3/bin
    8. :/usr/lib/jvm/jre/bin
    9. :/usr/lib/mit/bin
    10. :/usr/lib/mit/sbin
    11. :/usr/lib/qt3/binv
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 



    i have 2 options in my mind as follwing ...
    Qt Code:
    1. 1) export PATH = " /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/bin :$PATH"
    2. or
    3. 2) export PATH = " /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/lib :$PATH"
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    so please tell me tell me which option i have to add in the PATH variable to get a static application liked with the static qt4.3.4 library ...


    please help me..!!!!
    Last edited by joseph; 5th March 2008 at 07:54.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    33,359
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 5,015 Times in 4,792 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Android Maemo/MeeGo
    Wiki edits
    10

    Default Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    The one containing bin. BTW. You could have tried both yourself instead of asking this here.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    157
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4

    Default Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    I set the PATH variable to...
    Qt Code:
    1. export PATH="/home/myname/Qt4.3.4_Static/bin:$path"
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    Then compiled the my application after editing the *.pro file like this
    Qt Code:
    1. CONFIG += static
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    Then i checked the dependency files of EXE using command
    Qt Code:
    1. ldd myexecutablefile
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    I got a list of files as follows ,which is same when i buid my application in dynamic mode ( ie; no CONFIG += static in pro file )

    Qt Code:
    1. linux-gate.so.1 => (0xffffe000)
    2. libQt3Support.so.4 => /usr/lib/libQt3Support.so.4 (0xb7c28000)
    3. libQtSql.so.4 => /usr/lib/libQtSql.so.4 (0xb7bf1000)
    4. libQtXml.so.4 => /usr/lib/libQtXml.so.4 (0xb7bad000)
    5. libQtNetwork.so.4 => /usr/lib/libQtNetwork.so.4 (0xb7b53000)
    6. libQtGui.so.4 => /usr/lib/libQtGui.so.4 (0xb7480000)
    7. libpng12.so.0 => /usr/lib/libpng12.so.0 (0xb745c000)
    8. libSM.so.6 => /usr/lib/libSM.so.6 (0xb7452000)
    9. libICE.so.6 => /usr/lib/libICE.so.6 (0xb7439000)
    10. libXi.so.6 => /usr/lib/libXi.so.6 (0xb7430000)
    11. libXrender.so.1 => /usr/lib/libXrender.so.1 (0xb7427000)
    12. libXrandr.so.2 => /usr/lib/libXrandr.so.2 (0xb7421000)
    13. libXfixes.so.3 => /usr/lib/libXfixes.so.3 (0xb741b000)
    14. libXcursor.so.1 => /usr/lib/libXcursor.so.1 (0xb7411000)
    15. libXinerama.so.1 => /usr/lib/libXinerama.so.1 (0xb740d000)
    16. libfreetype.so.6 => /usr/lib/libfreetype.so.6 (0xb73a1000)
    17. libfontconfig.so.1 => /usr/lib/libfontconfig.so.1 (0xb7375000)
    18. libXext.so.6 => /usr/lib/libXext.so.6 (0xb7366000)
    19. libX11.so.6 => /usr/lib/libX11.so.6 (0xb7249000)
    20. libQtCore.so.4 => /usr/lib/libQtCore.so.4 (0xb70cb000)
    21. libz.so.1 => /lib/libz.so.1 (0xb70b8000)
    22. libdl.so.2 => /lib/libdl.so.2 (0xb70b4000)
    23. libpthread.so.0 => /lib/libpthread.so.0 (0xb709b000)
    24. libstdc++.so.6 => /usr/lib/libstdc++.so.6 (0xb6fb7000)
    25. libm.so.6 => /lib/libm.so.6 (0xb6f91000)
    26. libgcc_s.so.1 => /lib/libgcc_s.so.1 (0xb6f85000)
    27. libc.so.6 => /lib/libc.so.6 (0xb6e57000)
    28. libXdmcp.so.6 => /usr/lib/libXdmcp.so.6 (0xb6e50000)
    29. libXau.so.6 => /usr/lib/libXau.so.6 (0xb6e4c000)
    30. libexpat.so.1 => /usr/lib/libexpat.so.1 (0xb6e2b000)
    31. /lib/ld-linux.so.2 (0xb7f3d000)
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    One more thing is, the size of the executable-file is not increased after building it in static mode. It's only 23.9 MB , previously(dynamic mode) it was 29.4 MB

    But how can i confirm that my application got generated succussfully in STATIC mode ...?
    Last edited by joseph; 5th March 2008 at 09:33.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    33,359
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 5,015 Times in 4,792 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Android Maemo/MeeGo
    Wiki edits
    10

    Default Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    29MB executable build in dynamic mode? I think that's with debugging turned on, isn't it?

    By the way - the ldd above states Qt is linked in dynamic mode

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Oslo, Norway
    Posts
    6,264
    Thanks
    36
    Thanked 1,519 Times in 1,389 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows Symbian S60 Maemo/MeeGo

    Default Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    What's the point of make installing qmake and mkspecs only?
    J-P Nurmi

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    157
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4

    Default Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    Quote Originally Posted by jpn View Post
    What's the point of make installing qmake and mkspecs only?


    i did the following to build Qt4.3.4 in staic mode ( as per the instructions in site

    Qt Code:
    1. ./configure -static -release -qt-zlib -qt-gif -qt-libpng -qt-libmng -qt-libjpeg
    2.  
    3. su
    4. make install_qmake
    5. make install_mkspecs
    6. make sub-src-install_subtargets ====> here i was getting some error message
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    Now what happening is . i was trying to compile my application from consile i did the following commands in terminal

    Qt Code:
    1. => which uic
    2. home/myname/qt4.3.4_Staic/bin/uic
    3. => which make
    4. /usr/bin/make
    5. => which qmake
    6. home/myname/qt4.3.4_Staic/bin/qmake
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    Then i changed directory to my application ( say "My_App_Dir" ) and typed the comamnds

    Qt Code:
    1. > qmake myFile.pro
    2. > make clean
    3. > make ==============> here am gettin errors like
    4.  
    5. /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/bin/uic dlg/SynsupMailDlg.ui -o ../source/dlg/ui_SynsupMailDlg.h
    6. make: /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/bin/uic: Command not found
    7. make: *** [../source/dlg/ui_SynsupMailDlg.h] Error 127
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 


    why it is taking the uic from "/usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/bin/uic" ...?


    Please help to solve this ...

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    33,359
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 5,015 Times in 4,792 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Android Maemo/MeeGo
    Wiki edits
    10

    Default Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    What kind of errors were you getting?

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    157
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4

    Default Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    Quote Originally Posted by wysota View Post
    What kind of errors were you getting?
    if you are aking the errors i got in
    Qt Code:
    1. make sub-src-install_subtargets
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    sorry i don't remember . Please tell me how to uninstall this qt_4.3.4_Static verion from my machine atleast.

    I will rebuild Qt4 static version one more time ,and i will let you know what was the error.


    Thanks in advance

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    33,359
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 5,015 Times in 4,792 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Android Maemo/MeeGo
    Wiki edits
    10

    Default Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    Quote Originally Posted by joseph View Post
    Please tell me how to uninstall this qt_4.3.4_Static verion from my machine atleast.
    Delete the directory containing the installation.

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    157
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4

    Default Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    I am rebuilding Qt4.3.4 in STATIC mode , and type the command in my static directory called qt4.3.4_Static.

    Qt Code:
    1. ./configure -static -release -qt-zlib -qt-gif -qt-libpng -qt-libmng -qt-libjpeg
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    Now i am getting the following message
    Qt Code:
    1. Qt is now configured for building. Just run 'gmake'.
    2. Once everything is built, you must run 'gmake install'.
    3. Qt will be installed into /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4
    4.  
    5. To reconfigure, run 'gmake confclean' and 'configure'.
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    I don't know what i have to do next, either "gmake" or "make sub-src" ( as per the wiki.qtcentre.org ).

    So can you people guid me to the right path ...?

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Oslo, Norway
    Posts
    6,264
    Thanks
    36
    Thanked 1,519 Times in 1,389 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows Symbian S60 Maemo/MeeGo

    Default Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    gmake = GNU make, just invoke the command which is proposed.

    Compiling sub-src target is advised because (as it says on wiki):
    If you only type make (without the sub-src) then all examples and all demos will be build. With static libs this takes very much space (A test got about 3.8GiB big and it wasn't finished yet.), so I really don't recommend that way.
    J-P Nurmi

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    157
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4

    Default Re: How to create package for a Qt4 application in linux..?

    Quote Originally Posted by jpn View Post
    gmake = GNU make, just invoke the command which is proposed.

    Compiling sub-src target is advised because (as it says on wiki):
    After the following command ....
    Qt Code:
    1. /configure -static -release -qt-zlib -qt-gif -qt-libpng -qt-libmng -qt-libjpeg
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    I can see a new folder "Trolltech" got created in the following way...
    Qt Code:
    1. /usr/local/Trolltech ===========> Here also one "bin" folder is there .So should i update this bin folder in PATH variable ....?
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    The next step i did was..............
    Qt Code:
    1. make sub-src
    2. su
    3. make install_qmake
    4.  
    5. **********message after this is ***********
    6. install -m 755 -p /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/bin/qmake /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/bin/
    7. strip /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/bin/qmake
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    Next step ....
    Qt Code:
    1. make install_mkspecs
    2. **********message after this is ***********
    3.  
    4. rm -f /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/default; ln -sf linux-g++ /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/default
    5. install -m 644 -p /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/qconfig.pri /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    6. cp -f -r /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/aix-g++ /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    7. cp -f -r /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/aix-g++-64 /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    8. cp -f -r /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/aix-xlc /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    9.  
    10. cp -f -r /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/freebsd-g++ /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    11. cp -f -r /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/freebsd-g++34 /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    12. cp -f -r /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/hpux-acc /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    13. cp -f -r /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/hpux-acc-64 /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    14. cp -f -r /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/hpux-g++-64 /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    15. cp -f -r /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/hpuxi-acc-32 /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    16. cp -f -r /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/hpuxi-acc-64 /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    17. cp -f -r /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/hurd-g++ /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    18. cp -f -r /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/linux-cxx /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    19. cp -f -r /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/linux-ecc-64 /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    20. cp -f -r /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/linux-icc /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    21. cp -f -r /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/linux-icc-32 usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    22.  
    23. cp -f -r /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/win32-msvc.net /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    24. cp -f -r /home/myname/qt4.3.4_Static/mkspecs/win32-msvc2005 /usr/local/Trolltech/Qt-4.3.4/mkspecs/
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    Next step is ....
    Qt Code:
    1. make sub-src-install_subtargets
    2.  
    3. **********message after this is ***********
    4. make: *** No rule to make target `sub-src-install_subtargets'. Stop. =====>> How can i solve this error ....?
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 



    Please help me ..!!!!

    Thanks for all your support
    Last edited by joseph; 6th March 2008 at 09:54.

Similar Threads

  1. Create Qt Application Bundle in MacOs
    By joy in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25th February 2008, 19:06
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9th June 2007, 20:19
  3. Two question about create an application.
    By Kenneth in forum Qt for Embedded and Mobile
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19th March 2007, 23:21
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12th January 2007, 12:19
  5. Execution of a qt application on an arm linux device...
    By mahe2310 in forum Qt for Embedded and Mobile
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 29th November 2006, 21:14

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.