Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Zip tools for QT4

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Minsk, Brest, Belarus
    Posts
    54
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Red face Zip tools for QT4

    This archive contains zip support for your app.

    in *.pro file write:

    Qt Code:
    1. HEADERS += zip/zip.h
    2.  
    3.  
    4. SOURCES += zip/zip.cpp \
    5. zip/minizip/unzip.c
    6.  
    7.  
    8.  
    9. win32: {
    10. INCLUDEPATH += zip/minizip/win32
    11. LIBS += zip/minizip/win32/libz.a
    12. }
    13.  
    14. unix: {
    15. LIBS += -lz
    16. }
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. The following user says thank you to Xagen for this useful post:

    Chaid (19th March 2006)

  3. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    11 N 78 E
    Posts
    110
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Default Re: Zip tools for QT4

    Quote Originally Posted by Xagen
    This archive contains zip support for your app.
    The pri file does not mention the unix but only mac. Please add unix too.
    Penguin #395953 using Qt for open-source development on X11 using C++ and
    Python via PyQt

  4. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Minsk, Brest, Belarus
    Posts
    54
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Exclamation Re: Zip tools for QT4

    Don't touch the pri file - it's from previous version for QT3.

    I've written in the post what to add to the pro file.

  5. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Minsk, Brest, Belarus
    Posts
    54
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: Zip tools for QT4

    Quote Originally Posted by jamadagni
    The pri file does not mention the unix but only mac. Please add unix too.
    I'll fix later! Thanks!

Similar Threads

  1. Which Qt license needed for in-house tools?
    By Boron in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 22nd December 2015, 23:02
  2. CASE Tools for Qt4 Application Development--info needed
    By swamyonline in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th October 2010, 16:12
  3. Reverse engineering tools
    By vvbkumar in forum General Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 29th September 2010, 17:48
  4. dll error in all tools
    By zeldaknight in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th April 2009, 01:58
  5. 3rd party Tools qith Qt/Mac
    By nareshqt in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15th April 2008, 12:22

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.